Tray Turned “Vintage”

This tray was bought at Pier 1, which I love, but I got tired of the look it had, so I painted it and “mod podged” vintage catalog pages on the inside. The little silver pear was a find at Goodwill for $2.99. I just love thrifting and getting a bargain…

About rhondasblogs

I am a retired grandma who loves to craft, hand-quilt, antique and thrift store shop, and upcycle found treasures. And...always looking to try new art media. I love gardening using eclectic ideas and vintage pieces, with green natural products. I am Paleo and try to eat pure and allergy free, searching recipes, revising and substituting ingredients to fit my restricted diet; gluten, dairy, and egg free, including some nuts. I try to live green and organic, slowly dragging my family along with me.
This entry was posted in crafting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

